Union banner

information

Follow us!



Instagram

Union Staff


W. Hollis image Whit Hollis
Union Director
(801) 581-2048
whollis@union.utah.edu
B. Dalley image Branden Dalley
Associate Director of Operations &
Director of Development
(801) 581-2048
bdalley@union.utah.edu
Kim Clarken Kim Clarken
Administrative Assistant
(801)-585-0628
clarken@union.utah.edu
A. Cristofferson staff image

Ashlee Christofferson
Assistant Director of Programming
(801) 581-2048
achristofferson@union.utah.edu

J. Grierson image Jim Grierson
Business Manager
(801) 585-0627
jgrierson@union.utah.edu
D. Johnson staff image Deanna Johnson
Union Accountant
(801) 581-3734
djohnson@union.utah.edu
K. Conrad staff image Karol Conrad
Conference and Scheduling Manager
(801) 581-7251
kconrad@union.utah.edu
Andree Boggess staff image Andree Boggess
Conference and Scheduling
Coordinator
(801) 581-7251
aboggess@union.utah.edu
Jeremy Wilkerson Jeremy Wilkerson
Communications Specialist
(801) 585-7169
jwilkerson@union.utah.edu
Houshang Beik Houshang Beik
Facilities & Operations Manager
(801) 581-8525
hbeik@union.utah.edu
Ben Crookston Ben Crookston
Facilities & Operations Assistant Manager
(801)581-8525
bcrookston@union.utah.edu
Jessica Steed Jessica Steed
Union Recreation Desk Manager
(801) 581-3069
jsteed@union.utah.edu
Mike Reese Mike Reese
Union Services Desk Manager
(801) 585-6831
mreese@union.utah.edu
Coming Soon Amber Brady
Union Services Desk Manager
(801) 585-6831
abrady@union.utah.edu
Mike Reese Stephanie Kelly
Union Services Desk Manager
(801) 585-6831
skelly@union.utah.edu
Coming Soon Natasha Carlton
Graduate Assistant
(801) 585-7169
ncarlton@union.utah.edu
Eric Hunter Eric Hunter
Graduate Assistant
(801)585-5035
ehunter@asuu.utah.edu
Coming Soon Jojo Beyene
Graduate Assistant
(801) 585-5035
jbeyene@union.utah.edu



  • © 2009 A. Ray Olpin University Union
  • 200 S. Central Campus Drive SLC UT 84112
  • 801.581.5888
  • fax 801.581.6652

  • The UofU
  • Disclaimer
  • Privacy